Team Bliss   id:  12567064

Name Team Bliss
Registered since 17/06/18
Homepage https://twitter.com/TeamBliss_..
Headquarters  Australia
  5  Awards  
Members
Team-Captain
Player
JigsawOdahRepix.Todd
Contact
Join team
Leagues & tournaments
    R6:Siege (PC) Oceanic Nationals Stage 3 1. Closed matches: 6  (5-0-1)
Latest matches
  R6:Siege (PC) Oceanic Nationals Stage 3
wins   Wildcard Gaming  + 3 Saturday, 25/09/21 08:00
loss   Knights  0 Friday, 24/09/21 07:00
wins   Overt  + 3 Saturday, 18/09/21 08:00
wins   Chiefs R6  + 3 Friday, 17/09/21 07:00
wins   ROFLCOPTERGG  + 3 Saturday, 11/09/21 08:00
wins   Rhythm  + 3 Friday, 10/09/21 07:00
  R6:Siege (PC) Oceanic Nationals Stage 2
loss   Chiefs R6  0 Friday, 23/07/21 07:00
wins   ROFLCOPTERGG  + 3 Friday, 16/07/21 08:00
wins   ORDER  + 3 Saturday, 10/07/21 07:00
wins   Rhythm  + 3 Friday, 02/07/21 07:00