Chiefs R6   id:  11937748

Name Chiefs R6
Registered since 27/11/17
Homepage https://twitter.com/ChiefsESC
Headquarters  Australia
  4  Awards  
Members
Team-Manager
Team-Captain
Player
Contact
Join team
Leagues & tournaments
    ESL R6 (PC) Pro League Season 8 - ANZ 4. Closed matches: 14  (7-1-6)
    R6:Siege (PC) Oceanic Nationals Stage 3 3. Closed matches: 6  (4-0-2)
Latest matches
  R6:Siege (PC) Oceanic Nationals Stage 3
loss   Rhythm  0 Saturday, 25/09/21 06:00
wins   ROFLCOPTERGG  + 3 Friday, 24/09/21 06:00
wins   ORDER  + 3 Saturday, 18/09/21 06:00
loss   Team Bliss  0 Friday, 17/09/21 07:00
wins   Knights  + 3 Saturday, 11/09/21 06:00
wins   Wildcard Gaming  + 3 Friday, 10/09/21 08:00
  R6:Siege (PC) Oceanic Nationals Stage 2
wins   Team Bliss  + 3 Friday, 23/07/21 07:00
loss   LFO  0 Friday, 16/07/21 07:00
wins   Wildcard Gaming  + 3 Saturday, 10/07/21 06:00
wins   Knights  + 3 Friday, 02/07/21 08:00