Rhythm   id:  12632120

Name Rhythm
Registered since 12/07/18
Headquarters  Australia
Area/Region APAC
  5  Awards  
Members
Team-Owner
Team-Manager
Player
Contact
Join team
Leagues & tournaments
    R6:Siege (PC) Oceanic Nationals Stage 3 4. Closed matches: 6  (3-0-3)
Latest matches
  R6:Siege (PC) Oceanic Nationals Stage 3
wins   Chiefs R6  + 3 Saturday, 25/09/21 06:00
loss   ORDER  0 Friday, 24/09/21 08:00
wins   Wildcard Gaming  + 3 Saturday, 18/09/21 05:00
wins   ROFLCOPTERGG  + 3 Friday, 17/09/21 08:00
loss   Overt  0 Saturday, 11/09/21 07:00
loss   Team Bliss  0 Friday, 10/09/21 07:00
  R6:Siege (PC) Oceanic Nationals Stage 2
loss   LFO  0 Friday, 23/07/21 08:00
loss   ORDER  0 Friday, 16/07/21 06:00
loss   ROFLCOPTERGG  0 Saturday, 10/07/21 05:00
loss   Team Bliss  0 Friday, 02/07/21 07:00