Knights   id:  14169743

Name Knights
Shorthandle Knights
Registered since 29/09/19
Headquarters  Australia
  5  Awards  
Members
Player (7)
DinoHaywardJshJuicyKataPikniqSageon
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  R6:Siege (PC) Oceanic Nationals Stage 3
wins   Rhythm  + 3 Saturday, 02/10/21 08:00
wins   ORDER  + 3 Saturday, 25/09/21 05:00
wins   Team Bliss  + 3 Friday, 24/09/21 07:00
wins   ROFLCOPTERGG  + 3 Saturday, 18/09/21 07:00
wins   Wildcard Gaming  + 3 Friday, 17/09/21 05:00
loss   Chiefs R6  0 Saturday, 11/09/21 06:00
wins   Overt  + 3 Friday, 10/09/21 05:00
  R6:Siege (PC) Oceanic Nationals Stage 2
loss   ORDER  0 Friday, 23/07/21 06:00
loss   Wildcard Gaming  0 Friday, 16/07/21 05:00
wins   LFO  + 3 Saturday, 10/07/21 08:00